Contact Us

Parish Office Hours

Monday – Thursday  8:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Phone: 817-444-3063

 

[one-half-first]

Pastor:  Rev. Mathew Kavipurayidam, TOR

Parochial Vicar:  Rev. Sushil Tudu, TOR

Business Manager: David Yelle

Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant: Brenda Riley

Director of Religious Education: Nicole Herlin

Director of Youth and Confirmation: Ginger Benes

Coordinator of RCIA:  Dick Schiefelbien

Coordinator of RCIC:  Ms. Loretta Cerja

[/one-half-first]
[one-half]

Frmathew@sttafw.org

Frsushil@sttafw.org

D.Yelle@sttafw.org

B.Riley@sttafw.org

n.herlin@sttafw.org

G.Benes@sttafw.org

dschief@sttafw.org

rcic@sttafw.org

[/one-half]